TM

Higher Self Expo

September 12-13, 2020

The Conference is Complete

Sign up for the email list to be notified of speaker schedule, expanded speaker information, and links to watch videos after the expo date.

SPEAKER LIST

Jordan River started Spirit Science in 2011 when his love of animation harmonized with his spiritual awakening, which began at the end of 2010. Originally this series started with the open-hearted intention to make cartoons about his newfound passion for spirituality, and to share these spiritual discoveries with the world in a way that was easy to understand. He never would have guessed that Spirit Science would have impacted as many people as it did, or that these simple cartoons would touch the hearts of millions of souls ready to share in the amazing world we are all a part of. Learn more about Jordan's incredible work, here: https://spiritsciencecentral.com
Jordan River.jpg
Keynote
Geraldine Orozco.jpg
Geraldine Orozco provides insight as to how DNA is the currency of the past, present and future and how consciousness plays an important role. A life-changing contact experience in 2013 resulted in the activation of her psychic abilities. She is now dedicated to the dissemination of knowledge on DNA and a new understanding of commonly held dogma of the human genetic timeline. Geraldine is the owner of Bay Area Meditation in San Francisco CA. Which specializes in corporate wellness programs for Silicon valley tech giants. She facilitates DNA Reprogramming, is a speaker and radio host. Learn more about Geraldine, here: www.Geraldineorozco.com
Xane Headshot5-sm.jpg
Xane Daniel is a powerful Lightworker, accomplished publisher, captivating speaker, and founder of the Higher Self Expo. His energy healing modality uses intention and sound harmonics to release the soul's essence and bring it to the surface. He can also modify timelines -- using a single word. He can remove specific blocks to prosperity, self-esteem, personal relationships, and other areas of life to allow for unencumbered spiritual and emotional growth. Download his free Nervousness Relief Activation sound file here: http://free.xanedaniel.com
Naza Nalani - Cropped.jpg
Naza Nalani is on a mission to help loving souls all over the world tap into their unlimited power and manifest lives full of love, joy, abundance, purpose, and freedom! She is the founder of Vibrant Minds and creator of the Intentional Dreamers program. She has a PhD in Cognitive Neuroscience, a Master’s in Behavioral Neuroscience, and is passionate about combining modern insights about the brain with ancient wisdom from the Law of Attraction. Download her free 5-Minute Manifesting Guide here: https://www.vibrantminds.ca/powerful-manifesting-free-guide
jeilene-tracey-350-cropped.jpg
Jeilene Tracey is a Vibrational Geneticist who channels light and sound vibrations to create shifts in the energetic, emotional and physical elements of the body. Working with multidimensional light beings, she identifies areas of imbalance, disease, and disharmony in the body and channels specific tones to address each one. Learn more about Jeiline and vibrational genetics here: https://www.vibrationalgenetics.com/
Angie LaRue - Cropped.jpg
Angelia (Angie) LaRue is a Master Crystologist, Healer, Ordained Reverend, Medical Intuitive, Medical Innovator, Psychic, Teacher, Reiki Master, & Manufacturer Bearer of the Antonian Holographic Healing Stone and Founder of the Inner Passage Mystery School in Boulder, CO. Claim your free Cyrstaline Grid of Vesta here: https://www.crystalarrays.com/free-gift
Sifu Boggie (Paul Brighton) has studied Daoist Skills of a Barefoot Doctor and DragonDog Shaman for the last 37 years. Such contains such skills as Qigong (Energising Exercises), Tai Chi (Little Brother to Qigong), Dragon Qigong, Shun Qi Shen (Chinese Reiki), DragonDog Shaman Shun Qi Shen (DragonDog Shaman Reiki) , Chinese Massage (TuiNa, Tit-Tar, Acupressure, Reflexology And Shun Dao Massage), Energy Healing, Daoist Philosophy And Life Coaching and more... Learn more about Sifu, here: https://www.sifuboggie.com/
Luisa - Cropped.jpg
Luisa is a Global Passion Ambassador, and host of Passion Harvest. Passion Harvest is an internationally acclaimed interview series that speaks with Thought Leaders, Light Workers across the globe. With a significant and growing following and requests from her listeners, she also offers her bespoke Passion Mentoring Program. Luisa is a soul connector who lives and works from an intuitive realm where she can see into ‘future memories’ of her life and that of her mentoring clients. Learn more about Luisa and Passion Harvest here: https://passionharvest.com/
Karen Swain - Cropped.jpg
KAren Swain is a spiritual teacher, mentor, spiritual channel and educator, inspirational Speaker, personal guide to the awakening new world teachers, as well as a radio /podcast host for ATP media, author of Return to Love, and creator of the Awakening Soul Book Series. She Activates, Accelerates, Acclimates and Accentuates the New World Teachers. Supporting the Light-Weavers and Difference Makers bringing in a new dawn of reality. Learn more about KAren here: https://karenswain.com/home/
Zoe Pennant.jpg
Zoe Pennant (known as The Sage) has been on her spiritual journey for most of her life but came more aware of her existence and wanted to find out more in her 20’s, where she began to understand this journey is the growth she chose to learn, experience, and unpack. Zoe’s been meditating for over 20 years and connected with Tibetan Meditation through her lineage of being one-quarter Tibetan. Meditation and energy healing allowed her to tap into her inner guide in turn created a whole new way of how she connected with self. Follow the Sage's Blog, here: http://thesageoneness.blogspot.com
bp on roof - Cropped.jpg
Bridget Pennisten (BP) is an experienced astrologer, high dimensional channel and counselor. She blends astrology with channeled guidance to provide soulful leaders with clarity and comfort on their personal, spiritual & business journeys. Infusing playfulness and creating a safe, reassuring space ensures that light leaders feel comfortable as they deepen their understanding of the cosmos and take their most soul-aligned next steps. Download BP's Lunar Node PDF Guide here: https://www.lunarcounseling.com/free-downloads
KristaLyn - cropped.jpg
Internationally bestselling author of more than ten books and holistic coach mentored by Marianne Williamson, KristaLyn A. Vetovich strives to write high vibration stories that birth fandoms. She is an astrologist and metaphysicist with two decades of independent and traditional publishing experience who helps people find emotional healing through the joy of entertainment and Divine timing. KristaLyn lives in a treehouse in Elysburg, Pennsylvania with her husband and corgis, Jack and Zelda. Learn more about KristaLyn here: http://www.kristalynavetovich.com/
David Norman.jpg
David Norman is a 5th generation pearl dealer born in London , based in Sydney , Australia and runs a jewellery business that sells pearls on Television and to the worlds best jewellers . David spends lots of time in the 4th dimension and above but lives a normal everyday life in our 3D world. Learn more about David, here: https://aquarianpearls.com.au/the-pearlman-david-norman/
Heidi Brooke.jpg
Heidi Brooke is a deep Trance Channel, Radio show host, online TV host and Teacher. She channels the Angelic Realms, Ascended Masters, Arch Angels, God and the Council known as The 7 Wisdoms to open your heart portal. Her specialty is in physical healing, opening your Channel, and soul retrieval to (re)connect you with Divine Source and your Higher Self. Heidi works with the Divine Feminine to open your Sacred Heart and bring forth your spiritual gifts to the Earth Plane. Learn more about Heidi here: http://www.angelsontheline.com/healings.htm
Jamie Joyce.jpg
Jamie Joyce is the founder of several tech projects working to scale society's ability to have functional, collaborative dialogue on the issues that matter most. Her projects include: Society Library, Internet Government, Great American Debate, and COVIDConvo. The vision for these projects is to create a fully intentional, collaborative humanity which functionally negotiates ideological differences in a manner that maximizes 'freedom in being' through access to information. Learn more about Jamie's projects here: http://SocietyLibrary.org, http://InternetGovernment.org
Wendy May.jpg
Wendy May is a purpose path-light, conscious leadership consultant, author, speaker, and activist for “Regenerative Purpose.” As a changemaker, she supports the process of soul-purpose alignment so we can create a world of work that works for everyone. Learn more about Wendy, here: https://heywendymay.com
Lee Chambers.jpg
Lee Chambers is an Environmental Psychologist and Wellbeing Consultant. He is the founder of Essentialise Workplace Wellbeing which aims to create workplaces that are future-focused on the impact of the environment, human health and 5D societies. He is also a renown coach, fusing ancient intelligence, modern psychology and cutting edge neuroscience to increase human potential. He holds an MSc in Environmental Psychology and is passionate about the future of workspaces. Read his free ebook here: https://www.essentialise.co.uk/ebook
Mayda Poc.jpg
Multi-cultural, multi-disciplinarian - after more than 15 years in the financial industry, working in Paris, London and New York City, Mayda Poc left Investment Bank and Wall Street to become an international life and career coach, focusing on helping executives find more zen, fulfillment and purpose in their daily lives and in their careers. Today, Mayda is a coach and a certified hypnosis practitioner based in New York City. She specializes in life coaching and career coaching, and uses multiple modalities including hypnosis, in her practice. Learn more about her story here: https://maydapoccoaching.com/free-download/
Rebecca and Thomas.jpg
Rebecca E. Webber, founder of Sapient Living, is a life coach, intuitive energy healer and modern applied cultural anthropologist. Rebecca uses intuitive energy manipulation to transform the blocks, patterns and programs stored inside one's body. Combined with life coaching, clients are able to consciously take charge of their transformation into alignment with their true selves. Thomas Webber is a mental health coach, affiliated with a large Seattle, WA non-profit. His specialty is emotional alignment. Find out more about them here: https://www.sapientliving.com/
Ryan Rising.jpg
Ryan Rising is a community organizer and ecological educator based out of the San Francisco Bay Area, and co-founder of the Permaculture Action Network. Ryan has co-organized more than 100 Permaculture Action Days across the United States, mobilizing hundreds of people at a time to build regenerative systems and ecological common spaces. Ryan teaches courses and workshops on social permaculture and ecological design; and has been involved in a variety of organizing projects throughout the last two decades. Learn more about Ryan here: http://permacultureaction.org/
Christy Ann Clark and Emily Davis.jpg
Emily and Christy Ann of the metaphysical comedy podcast 'Perceptionists Anonymous' are here to take you on a journey. They are here to introduce you to topics that you thought you already knew and drop you off in a whole new world! They take concepts of spirituality and personal development and make them available to all people at all levels of their development. Spiritual progress has never been so accessible and awesome! Make sure you check out their podcast, here: https://anchor.fm/perceptionists-anonymous
Cathleena Hailley.jpg
Cathleena Hailley is an embodiment of the divine feminine who works with the council of 9 collective and in particular with Jesus, Metatron, and other ascended masters. Her coding accesses the womb water of an individual’s birth so that they are brought back to their original soul expression, creating a rebirth to allow full expression of the soul’s imprint.   As the lineage of the life Architect her Crystalline DNA signature not only carries the frequency of perfect pitch to align to the original Human templet, Earth templet and this Universes templet, but continually recalibrates this alignment. Learn more, here: http://cathleenahailley.com
Maria Wallberg is a Swedish singer and songwriter who creates healing through her music. In her own songs she sings the truth of her heart - often in English and Swedish, but also through intuitive singing and emotional improvisation. Her mission is to heal and transform the world through song. Listen to Maria here: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCLFKVWUJgU1yH72Yt0xjN3w
Maria Wallberg.jpg
Musical Guest
Join our FACEBOOK Group to see speaker profiles and view the Expo on September 12-13.
Donations will be used to cover modest setup costs for the expo and the remainder will be split equally among the speakers. We thank you for your support!

Schedule

Day 1 - September 12, 2020

Xane Daniel - Opening Ceremonies with musical performance by Maria Wallberg- 10:45am EST

7:45am PST, 3:45pm BST, 12:45am AEST

Jordan River - Keynote - Imagining 5D Society - 11:00am EST

8:00am PST, 4:00pm BST, 1:00am AEST

Rebecca & Thomas Webber - What Humanity is Doing to Achieve 5D - 12:00pm EST

9:00am PST, 5:00pm BST, 2:00am AEST

Cathleena Hailley - Establishing the Zero Point to pure experience  - 12:45pm EST

9:45am PST, 5:45pm BST, 2:45am AEST

Wendy May - Regenerative Purpose: Beyond Personal to Independent Co-Creation - 1:30pm EST

10:30am PST, 6:30pm BST, 3:30am AEST

KristaLyn Vetovich - Writing the High-Vibe Hero's Journey - 2:00pm EST

11:00am PST, 7:00pm BST, 4:00am AEST

Lee Chambers - Workspace and Workplaces in a 5D World - 2:45pm EST

11:45am PST, 7:45pm BST, 4:45am AEST

Mayda Poc - Changing the world is also changing corporate America - 3:30pm EST 

12:30pm PST, 8:30pm BST, 5:30am AEST

Heidi Brooke - Love and the Heart - 4:15pm EST

1:15pm PST, 9:15pm BST, 6:15am AEST

Bridget Pennisten - Mapping Our 5D Transition Through the Stars - 5:00pm EST

2:00pm PST, 10:00pm BST, 7:00am AEST

Angie LaRue - How to live in the 3D while holding the Consciousness of the 5D - 5:30pm EST

2:30pm PST, 10:30pm BST, 7:30am AEST

David Norman - Bringing 5D into 3D Corporate Life - 6:15pm EST

3:15pm PST, 11:15pm BST, 8:15am AEST

Day 2 - September 13, 2020

Xane Daniel - Introduction to Day 2 with musical performance by Maria Wallberg - 10:45am EST

7:45am PST, 3:45pm BST, 12:45am AEST

Sifu Boggie - Upgrading Your Energy and your Higher Consciousness - 11:00am EST

8:00am PST, 4:00pm BST, 1:00am AEST

Zoe Pennant - How Race fits into our 5D Society - 11:45am EST

8:45am PST, 4:45pm BST, 1:45am AEST

Ryan Rising - Direct Action Toward a Regenerative World - 12:30pm EST

9:30am PST, 5:30pm BST, 2:30am AEST

Jeilene Tracey - Experiencing Multi-Dimensional Reality Through Embodiment - 1:00pm EST

10:00am PST, 6:00pm BST, 3:00am AEST

Jamie Joyce - Upgrading Society's Communication - 1:45pm EST

10:45am PST, 6:45pm BST, 3:45am AEST

Xane Daniel - Free Will and The Mindset Vibration + Soul Essence Activation - 2:30pm EST

11:30am PST, 7:30pm BST, 4:30am AEST

Naza Nalani - The 5D Brain – How Will Our Brains Be Different? - 3:15pm EST

12:15pm PST, 8:15pm BST, 5:15am AEST

Geraldine Orozco - Understanding the laws of creation for a new World - 4:00pm EST

1:00pm PST, 9:00pm BST, 6:00am AEST

Christy Ann Clark & Emily Davis - What Life Looks like in 5D - 4:45pm EST

1:45pm PST, 9:45pm BST, 6:45am AEST

Luisa - Passion, Freedom, and Surrender - 5:30pm EST

2:30pm PST, 10:30pm BST, 7:30am AEST

KAren Swain - Reconnecting with your Multi-Dimensional Identity - 6:00pm EST

3:00pm PST, 11:00pm BST, 8:00am AEST

Xane Daniel & Naza Nalani - Closing Ceremonies - 6:45pm EST

3:45pm PST, 11:45pm BST, 8:45am AEST

  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 Xane Daniel LLC.