Higher Self Expo

TM
Higher Self Expo #1 was a rousing success!
Sign up below for more info!
Sign up for the email list to be notified of speaker schedule, expanded speaker information, and links to watch videos after the expo date.

MAY 16, 2020 - FULL SPEAKER LIST

Xane Headshot5-sm.jpg
Xane Daniel is a powerful Lightworker, accomplished publisher, captivating speaker, and founder of the Higher Self Expo. His energy healing modality uses intention and sound harmonics to release the soul's essence and bring it to the surface. He can also modify timelines -- using a single word. He can remove specific blocks to prosperity, self-esteem, personal relationships, and other areas of life to allow for unencumbered spiritual and emotional growth. Download his free Nervousness Relief Activation sound file here: http://free.xanedaniel.com
Kathleen.jpg
Kathleen Sherman is a shamanic medical intuitive and psychic medium who is guided by loving spirit to clear and cleanse the energy fields of her clients and assist them in moving through the ascension process with grace -- helping them to open up to their own enlightenment. Check out her website at: http://www.healingwithmedicalintuition.com/
Robin.jpg
Robin Nicole is a multi-dimensional artist who uses her higher-self-guided artwork to inspire, brighten, and raise the vibration of onlookers. Each of her pieces contain light-coded messages that encourage others to stand in their own power and shine their light so they can follow their life's purpose and help bring the human collective forward to the 5th dimension. Learn more here: http://calmartstudio.com
Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Passavant is an Intuitive Spiritual Life Coach, Energy Healing Practitioner, and Channeler who offers the opportunity to bring about positive and deeply impactful change in your life! She facilitates this by allowing High Vibrational Beings to channel Divine Energy and messages through her! It would be her highest honor to support you in any way she can. www.AngelEnergyHealing.net
Acurda.jpg
Acurda Melchizedek is a specialist in working with the multi-dimensional aspects of DNA. She teaches people to access these codes in their holographic blueprints and re-code them in order to live into their highest potential.  It is her passion to teach people to heal their DNA, and show them how to clear destructive DNA patterns from their ancestral lineage, trauma, and dis-ease, and re-code them for activation and alignment with their wholeness, soul light, and mission. I believe we are leaving a new genetic lineage of light for humanity through DNA. You can find her free gift at: http://livingyourdnacode.com
image0.jpeg
Bonnie Burd is a certified Wellness Practitioner though Southwest institute of healing arts in Tempe Arizona, specializing in Life Coaching, Reiki Master/Teacher, Spiritual Channeling, Hypnotherapy and meditation circle & group energy healings. She also offers Akashic Record Readings, oracle card readings & Regression Therapy, Psychic Mind, Body, and Soul Readings, Breath Therapy to clear out blockages in the Aura and Chakras, Reiki energy treatments, and Reiki certification classes with her sister Penny. Find Bonnie on her Facebook page, here: https://www.facebook.com/hummanity.love65/
Nora Creed.jpg
Nora Creed is a Transference Healing Practioner and Teacher. Transference Healing is Alexis Cartwright's new 7th dimensional modality, and it works with the light body and creates alchemy. It brings participants through the ascension process in a balanced way. The energies of Transference Healing pull in what is needed from the Earth and cosmos to create change within the mind, body, and soul in a very supportive way. Learn more at http://noracreed.com
Sianna Avalyn.jpg
Sianna Avalyn sings, speaks, and signs in the Language of Light, and is an Activator, Illuminator, and Hieros Gamos Alchemist of the Sisterhood of the Rose and Rose Ray Frequency, and channels Sacred Sophia. She is also an Intuitive Artist, creating Light Language activated Suncatcher Displays; and Author. She supports you in connecting to the rhythm and full-bodied experience of sacred bliss within, calling in your most Sacred Self, where deep healing follows.
Aurora.JPG
Aurora Casey Windquist is an Energy Healer who works with the Light, Love and Beauty within all of life. She is dedicated to her service work to help humanity remember their ancient wisdom & truth as beings of divine light. Aurora’s work provides guidance to help each individual access the power within the voice, unlocking keys and codes to the ancient wisdom we each uniquely carry and are meant to share and embody in our lives. Learn more at: http://www.facebook.com/AuroraCLight
Jeff and Jo.jpg
Jeff and Jo Currier are the owners of Ways To Wellness and Higher Self Bookstore in Michigan.  Both are Reiki Masters and Teachers.  Jo specializes in many styles of Reiki, NADA Acupuncture, and AcuMyoTherapy.  Jeff specializes in Shamanic Healing, Reiki, and Hypnotherapy.  They love sharing their knowledge to help others grow and develop on whatever path they may follow. Learn more about Jeff and Jo at: https://www.waystowellnessstore.com/
Ross Shugar.jpg
Ross Shugar is a full trance Universal Angelic Soul Healer, DNA Coder, Energy Transporter, and Soul Creation Alignment Connector. Ross works with the Time Matrix and is able to ascend people through emotional distortions in space and time. By walking with Mother/Father God, the Angelic Realms/Kingdoms, the Universal Councils, and planetary collectives, even other universes, he is able to create a safe and loving healing space for all that need healing on some level. His healing can take many forms and can heal on a physical, ethereal, mental, emotional, and spiritual level. Learn more at: www.rossshugar.com
DaKen_Headshot_Small.jpg
DaKen Tul is a certified School of the Heart instructor and Emotion Code practitioner. He uses direct insight from the highest-self of the person he is working with to immediately release old energy and to practice exercises specifically designed to raise that person’s vibration. His connection to source and heart energy will balance and strengthen both mind and body and set you on the path to achieve everything your heart desires. Learn more at: http://amindfulstudio.com
profile pic.JPG
Debbie Boyle is an angelic healer, angelic channel, teacher and facilitator.  She is a native of Ireland and lives in Dublin. She has channelled a number of angelic energy healing programs and has recorded angelic meditation CDs. Debbie teaches weekly classes on the Hill of Tara in Meath (Irish Sacred Site), and runs workshops and retreats. She also runs online workshops and weekly angelic meditation classes. Learn more at: www.angelicconnections.ie
Julian.jpg
Julian Michael is an Alternative Global Teacher, Celebrity Numerologist, Past Life Hypnotherapist, Intuitive, Author, and Inspirational Speaker. He combines his specialized skills and healing modalities to help people into knowing, creating, and manifesting their Soul's Destiny. Julian has appeared on TV networks, CBS Saturday Morning Show, Night Line, and radio shows around the world. Most recently for the second time, he spoke at the United Nations. Connect with him at: http://julianmichael.net

FULL SCHEDULE

Robin Nicole - Ascension Through Art - 10:00am EST

7:00am PST, 3:00pm GMT, 1:00am May 17th Sydney Time 

Nora Creed - Change how you Perceive Life with Transference Healing - 10:30am EST

7:30am PST, 3:30pm GMT, 1:30am May 17th Sydney Time

Acurda Melchizedek - Becoming a Holographic Human through your DNA - 11:00am EST 

8:00am PST, 4:00pm GMT, 2:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Ross Shugar - Heart Trauma Healing Session - 12:00pm EST

9:00am PST, 5:00pm GMT, 3:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Debbie Boyle - Archangel & Ascended Master Meditations - 1:00pm EST

10:00am PST, 6:00pm GMT, 4:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Julian Michael - Embrace your Numerology in 2020 & Beyond - 2:00pm EST

11:00am PST, 6:00pm GMT, 5:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Jennifer Passavant - Grounding, Centering Meditation & Group Healing - 3:00pm EST

12:00pm PST, 8:00pm GMT, 6:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Jeff and Jo Currier - Vitamin N - Experience the Healing Nature Holds - 3:30pm EST

12:30pm PST, 8:30pm GMT, 6:30am May 17th Sydney Time

DaKen Tul - Earth Grid Meditation - 4:15pm EST

1:15pm PST, 9:15pm GMT, 7:15am May 17th Sydney Time

Kathleen Sherman - Release Psychic Limitations - 5:00pm EST

2:00pm PST, 10:00pm GMT, 8:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Bonnie Burd - Quantum DNA Healing through Akashic Records - 5:45pm EST

2:45pm PST, 10:45pm GMT, 8:45am May 17th Sydney Time

Sianna Avalyn - Embodiment of Love Activation - 6:30pm EST

3:30pm PST, 11:30pm GMT, 9:30am May 17th Sydney Time

Aurora Windquist - Awakening Your Ancient Voice - 7:00pm EST

4:00pm PST, 12:00am GMT, 10:00am May 17th Sydney Time

Xane Daniel - Soul Essence Activation - 7:30pm EST

4:30pm PST, 12:30am GMT, 10:30am May 17th Sydney Time

Join our FACEBOOK Group to see speaker profiles and view the Expo on May 16.
Donations will be used to cover modest setup costs for the expo and the rest will be split equally among the speakers. Please be as generous as you can during this difficult financial time.
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 Xane Daniel LLC.